Mailchimp for WordPress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Mailchimp Settings
zh_TW: Mailchimp 設定

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表格

en: MultiSite forms
zh_TW: MultiSite 表格

en: Please select at least one list to subscribe to.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個列表訂閱。

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Your email address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 報名

en: Sign me up for the newsletter!
zh_TW: 我要註冊為通訊！

en: Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your e-mail inbox.
zh_TW: 謝謝您的註冊請求是成功的！請檢查您的電子郵件收件箱。

en: Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 哎呀。出事了。請稍後再試。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Given email address is already subscribed, thank you!
zh_TW: 指定的電子郵件地址已訂閱，謝謝！

en: Please complete the CAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 請填寫驗證碼。

en: Please fill in the required fields.
zh_TW: 請填寫必填字段。

en: This message is only visible to administrators for debugging purposes.
zh_TW: 此消息時，才能看到管理員用於調試目的。

en: The Mailchimp server returned the following error message as a response to our sign-up request:
zh_TW: 在Mailchimp服務器返回以下錯誤消息對我們的註冊請求的響應：

en: This is the data that was sent to Mailchimp:
zh_TW: 這是被發送到Mailchimp的數據：

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Merge variables:
zh_TW: 合併變量：

en: The table below shows your Mailchimp lists data. If you applied changes to your Mailchimp lists, please use the following button to renew your cached data.
zh_TW: 下表顯示了您的Mailchimp列表中的數據。如果你申請更改您的Mailchimp列表，請使用下面的按鈕來更新你的緩存數據。

en: No lists were found in your Mailchimp account
zh_TW: 沒有名單中發現您的Mailchimp帳戶

en: To use sign-up checkboxes, select at least one list and one form to add the checkbox to.
zh_TW: 要使用的註冊複選框，選擇至少一個列表和一個表單的複選框中添加。

en: If you want to use sign-up checkboxes, select at least one Mailchimp list to subscribe people to.
zh_TW: 如果你想使用的註冊複選框，選擇至少一個Mailchimp列表認購人。

en: Select the list(s) to which people who check the checkbox should be subscribed.
zh_TW: 選擇哪個人誰選中複選框應訂閱的列表。

en: Select "yes" if you want people to confirm their email address before being subscribed (recommended)
zh_TW: 選擇“是”，如果你希望人們以確認他們的電子郵件地址被認購前（推薦）

en: Selecting a form will automatically add the sign-up checkbox to it.
zh_TW: 選擇表格將在註冊的複選框會自動添加到它。
